Pump Engineer Departments

Pump Engineer
36 King Street East, Suite 701
Toronto
ON M5C 1E5, Canada

Advertising and Webvertising (advertising on websites)

Andre Davanzo a.davanzo@kci-world.com +1 416 361 7030

Bookkeeping

Larisa Venikova l.venikova@kci-world.com +1 416 361 7030

Buyers'Guide+Online

Mrs Vera Solis Esquivel v.solis@kci-world.com + 31 36 537 5221

Data Warehouse (address and contact detail changes)

Mr Gert Wijbrans g.wijbrans@kci-world.com

Editorial Department

Deirdre Morgan d.morgan@kci-world.com +1 416 361 7030

Press releases / News

Deirdre Morgan d.morgan@kci-world.com +1 416 361 7030

Research & Intelligence

Mr Robert-Jan à Campo r.a.campo@kci-world.com +31 575 585 275

Subscriptions

Sean Reinsborough s.reinsborough@kci-world.com +1 416 361 7030

All other inquiries

Andre Davanzo a.davanzo@kci-world.com +1 416 361 7030