Pump Industry Awards 2018 – Call for Nominations

16 October 2017

For the past seventeen years, the British Pump Manufacturer’s Association (BPMA) Pump Industry Awards Program has been recognizing the best performing companies, products and people for their achievements and positive contributions to this industry sector. Eight awards are up for grabs at the 2018 event:

Technical Innovation, Products (Sponsored by Process Industry Informer)
Technical Innovation, Projects (Sponsored by Wilo)
Environmental Contribution of the Year (Sponsored by SPP Pumps)
Manufacturer of the Year (Sponsored by Siemens)
Distributor of the Year (Sponsored by WEG)
Supplier of the Year (Sponsored by Tomlinson Hall)
Engineer of the Year (Sponsored by World Pumps)
Lifetime Achievement Award (Sponsored by BPMA)

The 'Call for Nominations’ process is now open, with the online entry forms being available for completion until 5.00pm on Monday January 15th, 2018. To make a nomination, visit http://pumpindustryawards.com